St. Mary's County Government DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Chris Kaselemis, Director



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY
James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Tom Jarboe, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission Work Session

Russell Conference Room, Carter State Office Bldg. June 29, 2016, 6:00 p.m.

Agenda

I. Call to Order Rick Braam, Chairman Chris Kaselemis, Director II. Introduction of Adam Mawyer Economic Development Specialist, DED III. **Brief Project Updates Chris Kaselemis, Director** a. Commissioners' Business Tour to CTSI, et al. b. Status of Technology Incubator Building Layout & Proposal i. Insights from Tour of Other Incubators c. AeroMaryland Announcement IV. Business Incentives for Industries Targeted by the EDC Chris Kaselemis, Director V. Drafting the CEDS **Robin Finnacom, Deputy Director** VI. Next Meeting Date & Adjourn Rick Braam, Chairman